Day 21.

I finally found a place for the beautiful tea set my beautiful friends got me as a wedding gift. Completing one of the few areas where we actually have “decorations” is the vase that was a gift from Dave’s aunt and the clock that I grew up with in my house, recently given to me after my dad bought my mom a new one. Love them all! 🙂

-Liz

PS. Yes, the clock looks a little messed up because the pieces are laying in the bottom of it… I haven’t gotten around to putting it back together after traveling with it.

One Response

  1. Awww……my clock! It looks very nice there =)

Leave a Reply

