Day 37.

Ahhh Saturdays…. such great days for relaxing.

Also, great days for tackling organization projects.

BEFORE:

(Note, this is after I had already “tidied up” yesterday…)

Dave finished the pots and pans rack thing and then I set to work.

A couple hours later…

Not the most beautiful thing in the world.. but so much neater. I really have no idea how I managed to find room for all that stuff in my kitchen. Lots of rearranging. I’m pretty excited to be rid of the kitchen tower of doom though. 🙂

It found a new home serving a much better purpose…

Yay! Dave’s school books are out of the laundry baskets! 🙂

Now if only I could get around to taking that Christmas tree down… 😉

-Liz

2 Responses

  1. i approve 🙂

    you know how i am about not being able to live in a space that isn’t organize to a t 😉

    but for real- this is great. you should start your own “homemaking on a budget” reality tv show.

    • oh yeah brenda… you sure are a clean freak. 😉

      and sure, i bet my new tv show will be such a hit.. everyone will be so intrigued by it… sooo interesting and entertaining to watch! woo!

Leave a Reply

