Day 40.

Yet another snow day today.

So, I mozied around, taking it easy and doing various projects and cooking things…

I was pretty pleased at how this simple craft-y type thing turned out. I saw something like this at one of Dave’s friends houses… seemed like something that could be pretty easy to recreate…

Aren’t they cute? Dave always leaves bottle caps lying around, so I was happy to find a productive use for them.

How are they made?? Simple.

Super glue and these nifty little round magnets I found at Hobby Lobby… 2 minutes later – done.

Other snow day accomplishments – friends birthday present finished, granola and tortillas made, recently tested husband going on 4 hours of sleep taken care of, and.. yeah.. that’s about it. Did I mention I was feeling quite lazy today?

-Liz

Leave a Reply

